Is it Christmas,yet?

Well…

WE GOT A NEW PUPPY!

…or rather we got our puppy a new puppy! MAXIMUS “MAX” SANTA CLAUS.

Aside from that not much to report on. Yard sales are all running dry and its getting  too hot for auctions. We did manage to score a set of 22″ Beco Choir singers from an auctionI snagged them for $5.00 for the pair. I ended up really not wanting them so I tried making a trade. Long story short, I ended up getting greedy and didn’t feel right about it so I gave them away.

IMAG0079

Last weekend we went molding and came up empty for the most part. We saved  a Union injection molded tree from the landfill and rescued a General Foam trick-or-treat pail from a roadside ditch!

The weekend wasn’t a complete bust,I was able to find  some Sun Hill eggs for .10 each at a sale. They also had 2, 8 ft  airblown inflatables , Santa and a snowman. I got those for $5 for the pair. The Santa blows up perfectly,but I’m still having trouble with the snowman. If anybody has any tips on getting it to blow up id appreciate them.

 

I’ve still been working on that Poloron Santa when I have a chance. I’m getting really close to being done and putting together a blog post about that. I cant wait to start on the candles for Halloween, I think theyll look really neat.

 

162 Days til Christmas! 110 Days til Halloween!

2 thoughts on “Is it Christmas,yet?

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑